Contact Us

 

Connecting with people who are passionate about sustainability and regeneration is what we’re all about. If you are engaged in the solutions to the global challenges we face, let us know.
Passions@upwardspirals.net

 

Do you want to join a passionate team of social entrepreneurs and regenerative community builders? Share your skills and passions, and we’ll explore where they intersect with our work creating a better world.
www.upwardspirals.net/join-the-team

 

Do you have information on organic listings for the Organic Directory? Or any information or projects related to sustainable food systems? Please let us know:
Food@upwardspirals.net

 

Have a Costa Rica learning event coming up? Send details to:
Events@upwardspirals.net

 

Do you want to help us grow? Consider a donation or perhaps holding a fundraiser on our behalf. We deeply appreciate your support. Any resources you can share with Upward Spirals will empower us to bring about the peaceful, abundant world we know is possible.
Fundraising@upwardspirals.net

 

Can we help your organization become more environmentally and financially sustainable? Want us to present to your team, or at your next conference or workshop?
Consulting@upwardspirals.net

 

Suggestions, resources or content for our website or the Solution Engine? Thanks for helping out!
Solutions@upwardspirals.net

 

Questions, comments, etc.
Admin@upwardspirals.net

 

Call us:
Toll-free 1 (800) 259 – 6061
Costa Rica (506) 8521 – 6016

Comments are closed